We monitor – you profit 

We love our products, which is why we are strict with them. Giovanelli works exclusively with the best producers, and is always seeking for the best processing methods. This is the only way to ensure optimal quality.



Quality which we monitor rigorously. Giovanelli is certified in accordance with all relevant standards, such as: FSSC 22000, ISO 9001, SuisseGAP/Suisse Garantie,  Bio Suisse and Fairtrade.


We also inspect each individual product a total of up to six times. Among other things, we inspect the freshness, size, temperature and level of ripeness.


Our infrastructure is also geared towards the highest quality standards. Giovanelli has a total of 4,200m2 of carbon dioxide-cooled warehouse space, 28 individually climate-controllable storage bays and 14 docking stations at its disposal for a seamless climate chain. We also use modern air-filtration systems, ethylene absorbers and UV sterilisers.





We produce our own electricity using a modern photovoltaic system and over 3,000 m2 of solar cells. Giovanelli is a member of the Energy Agency of the Swiss Private Sector – and has committed itself to voluntarily reducing its CO2 consumption.


The supplier agreement

Download >


Gerelli AG – The Roasting House is a sister company of Giovanelli AG, and has its head offices in the same location. 

Find out more >

Nous contrôlons – vous savourez 

Nous aimons nos produits et c’est pourquoi nous sommes rigoureux à leur égard. Giovanelli collabore uniquement avec les producteurs les plus expérimentés et recherche en permanence les meilleures méthodes d’usinage. C’est le seul moyen de garantir une qualité optimale.



Une qualité que nous contrôlons rigoureusement. Giovanelli est certifié selon toutes les normes courantes, à savoir: FSSC 22000, ISO 9001, SuisseGAP/Suisse Garantie, Biosuisse et Fairtrade.

 

En outre, nous contrôlons chaque produit jusqu’à six fois. Nous vérifions entre autres la fraîcheur, la taille, la température et le degré de maturation.

Notre infrastructure répond elle aussi aux exigences les plus strictes. Giovanelli dispose d’une surface de stockage totale de 4200 m2 avec un système de refroidissement au dioxyde de carbone, de 28 cellules de stockage individuelles et climatisées, et de 14 quais permettant une chaîne du froid ininterrompue. Sans oublier les systèmes modernes de purification de l’air, les absorbeurs d’éthylène et les stérilisateurs UV.





Nous produisons notre propre électricité grâce à une installation photovoltaïque moderne et plus de 3000 m2 de cellules solaires. Giovanelli est membre de l’Agence de l’énergie pour l’économie et s’est engagée volontairement à réduire sa consommation de CO2.


La convention des fournisseurs

Téléchargement >


Gerelli AG  La maison de torréfaction est une société affiliée de Giovanelli AG. Son siège se situe au même endroit.  

En savoir plus >